Calendar

SRB Important Dates 2021-2022

Open House July 31 (Sat.) 10:00 am- 1:00 pm.

School season start August 2 (Mon.)

Labor Day September 6 (Mon.) Studio Closed

Aladdin September 19 (Sun.) 5:00 pm.

Veterans’ Day November 11 (Thur.) Studio Closed

Thanksgiving Holiday November 24-27 (Wed.-Sat.) Studio Closed

The Nutcracker December 11 (Sat.) 5:00 pm.

December 12 (Sun.) 1:00 pm.

Christmas Holiday December 21- January 3 ( Tu.-Mon.) Studio Closed

ML King Birthday January 17 (Mon.) Studio Closed

Presidents’ Day February 21 (Mon.) Studio Closed

Giselle April 2 ( Sat.) 5:00 pm.

Easter Break April 14-16 (Th.-Sat.) Studio Closed

Memorial Day May 30 (Mon.) Studio Closed

The Little Mermaid May 28 (Sat) 5:00pm

Summer Intensive June 6- July 2

Coppelia July 2 (Sat.) 4:00 pm.

Summer Camp July 4- July 29