Calendar

School of Russian Ballet – Important Dates 2019-20

Open House August 10 (Sat.) 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m

Classes Begin August 12 (Mon.)

Labor Day September 2 (Mon.) Studio Closed

Halloween October 31 (Thurs.) Studio Closed

Veterans Day November 11 (Mon.)

Thanksgiving Break November 27 through November 29

“Nutcracker” Rehearsals: Nov. 16, 20, 23, 26, 30; Dec. 4, 6

“Nutcracker” Performance: Sun., Dec. 1, 4 p.m. Charlotte Performing Arts
Center
Sat., Dec. 7, 5 p.m. Sarasota Opera House

Studio Closed: Mon., Dec. 2 and 9

Christmas Break: Dec. 20 (Fri.) – Jan. 5 (Sun.) Studio reopens Jan. 6

Presidents’ Day Feb. 17: Studio Closed

Martin Luther King B’Day. Feb. 20 (Thurs) Studio Closed

“Aladdin” Performance: April 5 (Sun.), 5 p.m. Sarasota Opera House

Easter Break April 6 – April 11 – Studio reopens April 13.

Memorial Day May 25 Studio closed.

Recital Rehearsals: June 6, ( Sat.), June 10 (Wed.)
End of the Year Recital: June 13 (Sat.) 4 p.m. Manatee Performing Arts Center