menu close menu

Important Dates

IMPORTANT  DATES  2016-2017

-

Open House – Aug. 13  (Sat.) 10:00-1:00

-

SRB START NEW SCHOOL YEAR - AUG. 15 (MON.)
-

Labor Day - Sep. 5 (Mon.) Day off

Halloween- Oct. 31 (Mon.) Day off

Thanksgiving Break- Nov. 23-25  back to work Nov. 26 (Fri.)

Nutcracker Rehearsal - Nov. 10,18 (Thur.), 12, 19, 26 (Sat.) 

Dec. 3, 10 (Sat.)

Nutcracker Performance - Nov.27 (Sun.)Sarasota Opera House 4:00 pm
                            Dec.11 (Sun.) Venice Performance Art Center 6:00 pm

Day off- Nov.28 (Mon.), Dec.12 (Mon.)

Christmas Break-Dec.19 (Mon.)- Jan.2 (Mon.) back to work Jan.3 (Tu.)

Presidents Day - Feb.20 (Mon.) Day off

Little Mermaid Rehearsal- Mar. 23,30 (Thur.), Mar.25, Apr.1 (Sat.)

Little Mermaid Performance - Apr. 2 (Sun.)  Sarasota Opera House  4:00 pm

Day off - Apr. 3 (Mon.)

Easter Break- Apr.12 (Wend.)-15 (Sat.) back to work Apr. 17 (Mon.)

Memorial Day - May 29 (Mon.)

Rehearsal for Recital - May 25 (Thur.), 27 (Sat.), June 2 (Fri) 

End of The Year Recital - June 3 (Sat.)

End of the School Year - June 10 (Sat.)  

Summer Camp (Age 5-10)  June 5-16 Mon.-Fri. 10:00-3:00 

 Ballet, Stretch, Historical Dance, lyrical, Repertoire, Art...


SUMMER INTENSIVE (AGE 10-up)  JULY 3-28 MON.-FRI. 10:00-4:00

BALLET, CONTEMPORARY, CHARACTER, PA-DE-DEUX, POINTE, REPERTOIRE, STRETCH ...

sUMMERPROGRAM