Calendar

School of Russian Ballet – Important Dates 2018-19

Open House August 11 (Sat.), 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Classes Begin August 13

Labor Day September 3: Studio Closed

Columbus Day October 8: Studio Closed

Halloween October 31: Studio closed

Thanksgiving Break November 21 through November 25

“Nutcracker” Rehearsals: Nov. 28 (Wed.), Dec. 1 (Sat.), Dec. 5 (Wed.),

Dec. 8 (Sat.), Dec. 14 (Fri.)

“Nutcracker” Performance: Sun., Dec. 9, 4 p.m. Sarasota Opera House

Sat., Dec. 15, 2 p.m. Manatee Perform. Arts

Studio Closed: Mon., Dec. 10 and 17

Christmas Break: Dec. 21 (Fri.) – Jan. 6 (Sun.) Studio reopens Jan. 7

Presidents’ Day Feb. 19: Studio Closed

“Cinderella” Performance: April 7 (Sun.), 4 p.m. Sarasota Opera House

Easter Break April 17 – April 22 – Studio reopens April 23.

Memorial Day May 27 Studio closed.

Recital Rehearsals: June 1 (Sat.), June 5 (Wed.)

End of the Year Recital: June 7 (Sat.), 6 p.m. Manatee Performing Arts Center